Home

I was reading this post (which I somehow missed last week) and then saw the Reblog button at the bottom, so thought I’d give it a shot…. Seems to make it dead-simple for other bloggers to trackback/linkback… Nice.

Testing, testing, 1, 2, 3… And it worked didn’t it?

In that case, while this post starts with obvious statements, it lives up to its promise (you kind of feel he has a valid point to make beyond the obvious) with great examples.

Oops, that didn’t work (as I expected) after all.  Here’s the post by Fred Wilson which basically gets to the ideal team size for (web) businesses.

One thought on ““A VC” says

  1. I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of net so from now
    I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

Leave a Reply

